Contacts & office search

Contact our people

Ondrej Balaz

Balaz, Ondrej
Slovakia
Bratislava
Junior Office Management
Office Agency
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Ondrej.Balaz@cbre.com

Livia Balkova

Balkova, Livia
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant / Marketing Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 35 642 1222
Livia.Balkova@cbre.com

Michal Bariak

Bariak, Michal
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Area Marketing Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 20 50
Michal.Bariak@cbre.com

Bassadin, Silvia
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Property Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Silvia.Bassadin@cbre.com

Benkova, Lubica
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 412 3621
Lubica.Benkova@cbre.com

Peter Bocko

Bocko, Peter
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Senior Works Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 43 424 1500
Peter.Bocko@cbre.com

Bujakova, Bernadeta
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Bernadeta.Bujakova@cbre.com

Bürgerová, Sandra
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Centre Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Sandra.Burgerova@cbre.com

Zoltan Czuczor

Czuczor, Zoltan
Slovakia
Bratislava
CEE Finance Analyst
Administration
T: +421 2 32 55 3321
zoltan.czuczor@cbre.com

Demcakova, Jana
Slovakia
Bratislava
Accountant
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
Jana.Demcakova@cbre.com

Miroslava Dlugosova

Dlugosova, Miroslava
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Financial Analyst
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3992
Miroslava.Dlugosova@cbre.com

Sylvia Durinikova

Durinikova, Sylvia
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Senior Property Manager
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Sylvia.Durinikova@cbre.com

Dzurenkova, Miroslava
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Miroslava.Dzurenkova@cbre.com

Drahomira Englisova

Englisova, Drahomira
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Director Property and Asset Management
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3992
Drahomira.Englisova@cbre.com

Marek Ferko

Ferko, Marek
Slovakia
Bratislava
Senior Real Estate Consultant | Global Corporate Services
Office Agency
T: + 421 911610692
marek.ferko@cbre.com

Francistyová, Simona
Slovakia
Bratislava
Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
Simona.Francistyova@cbre.com

Frimmelova, Katarina
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Retail Agent
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Katarina.Frimmelova@cbre.com

Oliver Galata

Galata, Oliver
Slovakia
Bratislava
Associated Director
Office Agency
T: +421 2 32 55 3 304
oliver.galata@cbre.com

Galik, Matej
Slovakia
Bratislava
Property Valuer
Valuation
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Matej.Galik@cbre.com

Galikova, Katarina
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Administrative Clerk
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Katarina.Galikova@cbre.com

Maria Golhova

Golhova, Maria
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Lease Administrator / Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 20 52
Maria.Golhova@cbre.com

Katarina Hanesova

Hanesova, Katarina
Slovakia
Bratislava
Office Manager/ Assistant Managing Director
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
Katarina.Hanesova@cbre.com

Vladimir Hanula

Hanula, Vladimir
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Junior Retail Agent
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3992
Vladimir.Hanula@cbre.com

Marianna Hasegawa

Hasegawa, Marianna
Slovakia
Bratislava
Consultant Industrial Agency
Industrial
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Marianna.Hasegawa@cbre.com

Tomas Hegedus

Hegedus, Tomas
Slovakia
Bratislava
Managing Director
Corporate Advisory Services
T: +421 2 32 55 3 302
Tomas.Hegedus@cbre.com

Hlavacova, Radka
Slovakia
Bratislava
Finance & Office Support
Administration
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Radka.Hlavacova@cbre.com

Tomas Holly

Holly, Tomas
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Center Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 2052
tomas.holly@cbre.com

Hrudkova, Iveta
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Works Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 2052
Iveta.Hrudkova@cbre.com

Jansco, Patrik
Slovakia
Bratislava
Junior Industrial Agent
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
Patrik.Jansco@cbre.com

Branislav Jendek

Jendek, Branislav
Slovakia
Bratislava
Industrial Agent
Industrial
Branislav.Jendek@cbre.com

Pavol Kacmar

Kacmar, Pavol
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Works Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 33 550 1550
Pavol.Kacmar@cbre.com

Kmeťová, Anna
Slovakia
Bratislava
Lease Administrator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
Anna.Kmetova@cbre.com

Koppová, Romana
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Romana.Koppova@cbre.com

Korenko, Rastislav
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Marketing Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Rastislav.Korenko@cbre.com

Jana Kovacova

Kovacova, Jana
Slovakia
Bratislava
Senior Valuer
Valuation
T: +421 232553329
jana.kovacova@cbre.com

Kralova, Denisa
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant / Marketing Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 43 424 1500
Denisa.Kralova@cbre.com

Adriana Kucova

Kucova, Adriana
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Lease Administrator / Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 43 424 1506
Adriana.Kucova@cbre.com

Jana Kyzurova

Kyzurova, Jana
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 412 36 21
Jana.Kyzurova@cbre.com

Lacenová, Zdenka
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Portfolio Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Zdenka.Lacenova@cbre.com

Liptajova, Lenka
Slovakia
Bratislava
Administrative Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
Lenka.Liptajova@cbre.com

Katarina Liptakova

Liptakova, Katarina
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Lease Administrator / Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 412 20 52
Katarina.Liptakova@cbre.com

Liptayová, Zuzana
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Centre Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Zuzana.Liptayova@cbre.com

Loukotková, Miroslava
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Miroslava.Loukotkova@cbre.com

Peter Lukacovic

Lukacovic, Peter
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Senior Property Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 20 52
Peter.Lukacovic@cbre.com

Zuzana Lukacovicova

Lukacovicova, Zuzana
Slovakia
Bratislava
Real Estate Consultant - Office
Office Agency
T: +421 2 3255 3300
zuzana.lukacovicova@cbre.com

Macejak, Viktor
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Event Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 2052
Viktor.Macejak@cbre.com

Martinkovičová, Zuzana
Slovakia
Bratislava
Marketing Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
Zuzana.Martinkovicova@cbre.com

Matulnik, Jan
Slovakia
Bratislava
Arcitecture nad Design
Project Management
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Jan.Matulnik@cbre.com

Denisa Misinska

Misinska, Denisa
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Lease Administrator/Assistant
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 43 4241 506
Denisa.Misinska@cbre.com

Silvia Mizakova

Mizakova, Silvia
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Office and HR Manager
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3984
Silvia.Mizakova@cbre.com

Mlynarik, Marian
Slovakia
Bratislava
Head of Investment Department
Investment
Marian.Mlynarik@cbre.com

Moravcová, Lucie
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Marketing Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Lucie.Moravcova@cbre.com

Novak, Lubomir
Slovakia
AT & T Kosice
Facilities Manager
FM - AT&T
Lubomir.Novak@cbre.com

Némethová, Renata
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Marketing Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Renata.Nemethova@cbre.com

Ochman, Jiří
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Centre Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Jiri.Ochman@cbre.com

Tomas Ostatnik

Ostatnik, Tomas
Slovakia
Bratislava
Industrial Agent / Shell Portfolio Manager
Industrial
T: +421 914320550
tomas.ostatnik@cbre.com

Pasztor, Ladislav
Slovakia
Bratislava
Works Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
Ladislav.Pasztor@cbre.com

Beata Patakova

Patakova, Beata
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Chief Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 412 36 21
Beata.Patakova@cbre.com

Pavukova, Maria
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Chief Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Maria.Pavukova@cbre.com

Pejchalova, Slavena
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Slavena.Pejchalova@cbre.com

Michaela Podolcova

Podolcova, Michaela
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Marketing Coordinator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 48 413 2052
Michaela.Podolcova@cbre.com

Peter Pohanka

Pohanka, Peter
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Letting Manager
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3992
Peter.Pohanka@cbre.com

Robert Pollak

Pollak, Robert
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Junior Retail Agent
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3992
Robert.Pollak@cbre.com

Ridzon, Martin
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Lease Administrator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Martin.Ridzon@cbre.com

Ida Riszdorferova

Riszdorferova, Ida
Slovakia
Bratislava
Researcher
Valuation
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Ida.Riszdorferova@cbre.com

Michal Rudinsky

Rudinsky, Michal
Slovakia
Bratislava
Office Agency Support
Office Agency
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Michal.Rudinsky@cbre.com

Helena Samsonova

Samsonova, Helena
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Centre Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 43 424 1500
Helena.Samsonova@cbre.com

Sevcik, Jaroslav
Slovakia
Bratislava
Works Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
Jaroslav.Sevcik@cbre.com

Xenia Sildova

Sildova, Xenia
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant / Marketing Assistant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 33 550 1550
Xenia.Sildova@cbre.com

Petra Simurkova

Simurkova, Petra
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Senior Property Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 35 642 1218
Petra.Simurkova@cbre.com

Skvarkova, Annamaria
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Assistant
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 694 3992
Annamaria.Skvarkova@cbre.com

Lenka Smolakova

Smolakova, Lenka
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Lease Administrator
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421
Lenka.Smolakova@cbre.com

Sopkova, Slava
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Financial Analyst
CBRE Property Management CEE HQ
T: +421 55 6943992
Slava.Sopkova@cbre.com

Steinhauser, Marcel
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Works Manager
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 33 550 1550
Marcel.Steinhauser@cbre.com

Vicen, Miroslav
Slovakia
Bratislava
Assistant Facilities Manager
FM - AT&T
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Miroslav.Vicen@cbre.com

Juraj Vika

Vika, Juraj
Slovakia
Bratislava
office support
Office Agency
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Juraj.Vika@cbre.com

Jindra Zizkova

Zizkova, Jindra
Slovakia
Bratislava
Senior Project Manager
Project Management
T: +421 2 3255 3300
Jindra.Zizkova@cbre.com

Ďurčíková, Lucia
Slovakia
CBRE PM Bratislava
Accountant
Slovakia Shopping Centre
T: +421 5 5694 3992
Lucia.Durcikova@cbre.com

Your search results

Name

Country

Office

Business Line


Search

Other options

Find a person worldwide

Careers

Careers at CBRE